Movies.

Being a mother to 5 children, I’m sure you can already guess that I don’t go to the movies very often. In fact, my husband and I only go to the theater a few times a year. (If that.) We do have a smaller theater in out town that gets movies a month or two after the big theater. It only costs $4, so if we have extra money and can find a sitter, we go there for date night.
So I have this, I don’t know if I would call it a gift or what, but I have the ability to see an actor/actress in something and tell you where else I have seen him/her. Sometimes I can do it just by hearing the voice on an animated show. I don’t know how I do it, but even my family and friends think its pretty cool. I’ve even had my parents call me from across the country to tell them who someone was. (Though nowadays, they just check IMDB.) I’m not as good at it as I used to be, because there are new movies and new actors that have come out. Since I rarely go to the movies, it makes it hard to know who they are. BUT I am still pretty darn good at this. 😉
Are you good at anything weird like this?

One thought on “Movies.

Leave a Reply

