Curiousity.

I’m an extremely curious person. My hubby likes to say I am nosey. Which I will agree, I can be. I like to watch people outside my living room window. I’ve also been known to watch through my peek hole in my front door. (That’s the big reason why he says I am nosey.) I also like to know why people do things or say things. It is kind of like a sickness in a way. If I don’t have an understanding of why someone did something, it will bug me to no end. I can end up spending days wondering about it. I’ve been told that it’s none of my business and to let it go. Boy, oh boy. If only it was that easy. I suppose I have mental issues, but then again, who doesn’t? ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have you ever heard the phrase, “Curiosity killed the cat”? I think that may be my downfall in the end.
Image

2 thoughts on “Curiousity.

Leave a Reply

