Coffee and other things.

Isn’t it funny how things you thought were icky as a child, become your favorite things as adults? As a child, I disliked coffee. Even as I got older, I didn’t really are for it. Though over the last few years, I have grown to love it AND need it. Without my morning coffee, I feel like I can’t function. Maybe it’s all in my head. I do know that without my coffee, it would make these moments far less enjoyable.
0502140650b

I used to hate onions and peppers of any kind. Salsa? Forget it! All of that was too spicy for me. I was such a wimpy person, when it came to spice. Now I will only make enchiladas if I have onions to put in them. Plus I make my own salsa. πŸ˜‰
Isn’t it weird how things change? Hopefully this means Hailey will learn to love (or at least like) tomatoes. I guess we will see.

5 thoughts on “Coffee and other things.

  1. I used to hate avocados as a kid and now I LOVE them! Also, Little Bee doesn’t like avocados. Maybe when he grows up! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

