Mornings.

Normally, I wake up at 6:30 to get kids up and out the door for the bus. Kids are dilly-dallying. “Where’s my shoe?” Or “Mama, can I wear your socks?” It’s usually chaos. AND to top it off, my youngest likes to get up with the older kids. Well, today I planned to get them up earlier than normal so I could shower them. Robert (my youngest) decided he wanted to get up even earlier than that. Before 5:30, to be exact. So I have been up for over 2 hours now. Kids got washed, dressed, hair brushed, fed and off to school. (I want to say they got teeth brushed too, but as I am not perfect, we forgot,) The younger 2 are on their second round of Frozen and I am finally drinking some coffee. We are out of creamer, but I used some of Charlotte’s (Sassy butt) lactose free milk. πŸ˜‰ Not to mention it is in the most adorable mug that my mother in law got me. Image

Β 

5 thoughts on “Mornings.

Leave a Reply

