Attitude

    Little girls have attitude. No one told me this before I had children. Not like that would make me change my mind about having them. But here I am, mother of 5, stepmother of 3 and there are 6 girls. That is a lot of attitude for one household. This morning I told my youngest that I thought she was a goof and her response was epic. She says to me, “I am not a goof! I am a baby and a princess! Just 2 things!” To top it of she said this with one hand on her hip and the other hand shaking a finger at me. Wow. I guess I was wrong. She isn’t a goof. She is a sassy butt. Image

2 thoughts on “Attitude

Leave a Reply

